Private Lending Mastermind and Group Coaching Program

This is Mike Lautensack and I as mentioned last week we are starting a new Private Lending Mastermind and Group Coaching Program on June 9, 2009.

We are going to have a Free teleconference call on Tuesday evening to lay out why Private Lending is the key to your real estate investing success.

This FREE Teleseminar will be a step-by-step overview of the private lending process and tell you how to fund your real estate deals without banks or PERSONAL GUARANTEES!

Teleseminar Series: Tuesday, May 26, at 8:00 PM Eastern

To sign up for this FREE tele-seminar simple click here ===>
http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/Private-Lending-Group-Coaching-Signup.html
On this call you'll get insider secrets on:
  • A complete system for achieving success using Private Lenders...
  • The advantages of using Private Lenders compared to traditional mortgages or hard money lenders!
  • Discover the 6 keys steps to setting up a Private Lending program...
  • Where to find Private Lenders and what "NOT" to do in marketing for Private Lenders
  • FREE Bonus for everyone that registers and attends!
  • And of course, a whole lot more!
The Private Lending Mastermind and Group Coaching Program will be a 16-week step-by-step teaching and coaching program for setting up your own private lending program and how to find and attract private lenders into your real estate investing business

It will be this Tuesday night (May 26)!

To sign up for this FREE tele-seminar simple click here ===>
http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/Private-Lending-Group-Coaching-Signup.html

Check for the time in your area...
  • 5:00pm Pacific Time
  • 6:00pm Mountain Time
  • 7:00pm Central Time
  • 8:00pm Eastern Time
Seating is limited and you DON'T want to miss the educational, information packed call! We look forward to having you on the call!

To sign up for this FREE tele-seminar simple click here ===>
http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/Private-Lending-Group-Coaching-Signup.html

Thank You,
Mike Lautensack

Real Estate Wealth Today
http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/

P. S. I only have 90 lines available for this call, so please get on 5 minutes early so you don't miss the call.

To sign up for this FREE tele-seminar simple click here ===>
http://www.realestatewealthtoday.com/Private-Lending-Group-Coaching-Signup.html